Crimson Hexagon

[WEBINAR]

Navigating the Dynamic Customer Experience Landscape

Date: Thursday, September 7th
Time: 6:00 PM GMT / 1:00 PM ET / 10:00 AM PT

Arguably the hardest thing to track on social are unbranded conversations. Luckily through the combined power of Crimson Hexagon & Spredfast, clients are able to tap into an almost endless dataset of unbranded conversations from a magnitude of social platforms. Join us on September 7th as our teams walk through the our latest advancements and showcase how you can maximize your customer experience through our joint solution.

Register today to learn:
  • How the customer experience landscape is changing in 2017
  • The value of multiple data sources for unbiased feedback
  • The latest tactics for engagement across the social sphere
  • A walk-through of our latest integrated solution

About Our Partner

Spredfast™ is the world’s most powerful, open social software platform that connects every business in the world to the people they care about most. Based in Austin, Texas, and with offices all over the globe, we tirelessly pursue innovation that helps our customers get smarter about social

Register Now!