Crimson Hexagon

SocialCEO-Logo_v3-01.png

[WEBINAR]
CEOs Talk Social feat. Logograb

Date: Thursday, August 24
Time: 3:00 PM BST / 10:00 AM ET / 7:00 AM PT*

In our next edition of the CEOs Talk Social webinar series, Stephanie Newby will host Crimson Hexagon partner Luca Boschin, CEO of LogoGrab. Luca will provide his thoughts on the current status computer vision and how that can be applied across the social landscape.

Join us for a lively discussion with Luca and Stephanie on:
  • Current trends in computer vision and logo recognition 
  • How AI is changing the social landscape in 2017
  • Tips on how we can all prepare for 2017 image trends 

About LogoGrab
LogoGrab is the world’s leading image recognition technology provider for detecting logos and SKUs in images and video.  

Their patented Brand Detection API is powered by the proprietary Adaptive Learning Engine, which is benchmarked as having a hit rate, speed, and precision 10X higher than the closest competitor.

LogoGrab provides the perfect platform for industries in many verticals, including Social Media Monitoring, Brand Compliance, Counterfeit Detection, Retail Intelligence, Mobile and Brand Engagement, Sponsorship Monitoring, and more.

*Can't attend the webinar? Register anyway and we'll send you the recording!

Register Now!