Crimson Hexagon

[WEBINAR]
Three Emerging Trends in Artificial Intelligence 

Date: Thursday, April 27th
Time: 4:00 PM GMT / 11:00 AM ET / 8:00 AM PT*
*Can't attend the webinar? Register anyway and we'll send you the recording.

A recent Forrester report cited that “insights-driven businesses will steal $1.2 trillion per annum from their less-informed peers by 2020.” Through advancements in Artificial Intelligence, brands will have access to a new wave of technology that will revolutionize the way we think about, and derive insights.

We’re teaming up with LogoGrab CEO, Luca Boschin, to discuss how the rapidly changing landscape of Artificial Intelligence will impact your brand in 2017.

Register today to learn:
  • How diversity in datasets can uncover new strategies for audience segmentation
  • Why machine diversity is the future for artificial intelligence
  • How A.I. is evolving in 2017 and beyond

About LogoGrab

LogoGrab is the world’s leading image recognition technology provider for detecting logos and SKUs in images and video.  Their patented Brand Detection API is powered by the proprietary Adaptive Learning Engine, which is benchmarked as having a hit rate, speed, and precision 10X higher than the closest competitor.

Register Now!