Crimson Hexagon

SocialCEO-Logo_v3-01.png

[WEBINAR]
CEOs Talk Social feat. Ogilvy PR UK

Date: Wednesday, February 22
Time: 4:00 PM GMT / 11:00 AM ET / 8:00 AM PT*

In our next edition of the CEOs Talk Social webinar series, Stephanie Newby will host Crimson Hexagon client Marshall Manson, CEO of Ogilvy PR UK. Marshall will provide his thoughts on the current status of advertising and social tech and uncover his predictions for the year to come. 

Join us for a lively discussion with Marshall and Stephanie on:
  • takeaways from 2016 including ad blocking and the evolution of video consumption
  • predictions on 2017 from chat bots and messaging apps to the over-reliance of platform metrics
  • tips on how we can all prepare for 2017 digital trends 

About Ogilvy PR
Ogilvy Public Relations drives influence at scale to effect change.

We believe that to deliver commercial value and demonstrable change, we need to drive influence at an ever increasing scale. That means we encourage bigger, simple thinking to drive better results, by fostering a culture of permissive creativity, aggressive curiosity and smart collaboration.


*Can't attend the webinar? Register anyway and we'll send you the recording!

Register Now!