Webinar Registration

Introducing HelioSight: The search bar simple solution for social analytics
New Product Webinar featuring Manchester City Football Club

In an effort to further democratize social insights across the enterprise, Crimson Hexagon has just released a social intelligence search and discovery product for brands and agencies to deliver fast, actionable insights through real-time social media data analysis.

Join us on Tuesday, June 14 at 10:30AM ET as Crimson Hexagon’s Errol Apostolopoulos, SVP of Product, and Andrew Gilligan, Research & Insight Manager from Manchester City F.C. demonstrate HelioSight and discuss how it will empower organizations to use social insights to make real-time decisions concerning strategy, operations, products and campaigns and allow businesses to measurably improve ROI.

This webinar will also feature:

  • Manchester City F.C.’s perspective on the new platform and plan for deployment
  • real-world use cases,
  • and future product roadmap

Time: 3:30PM BST / 10:30AM ET / 7:30 AM PT*

Date: Tuesday, June 14, 2016

*We understand this time is not suitable for the west coast region. If you'd like to preview HelioSight, please register for the webinar and we will be sure to send you a recorded version of the presentation. 

Register Now!

-->